• Русский
  • English

Integrated Management System

The main goal of our company is to obtain qualitative material for the purposes of the client within the prescribed time without causing damage to health, environment, and property.

The certified Integrated Management System has been introduced and is being effectively used in MAGE for this purpose. The system includes The Quality Management System (ISO 9001), Environmental Management System (ISO 14001), and Management System OSH (OHSAS 18001).

Furthermore, we uphold the best practices and experience of the international professional communities, such as OGP and IAGC, as well as legal requirements of the Russian Federation in the field of health, safety, and environment protection.

These requirements compliance control is carried out at all management levels of MAGE, and at every project stage. With the completion of a survey, a summary report is drawn up, containing the industrial ecological monitoring data, record of hours worked, information about activities including training of the personnel.

On the basis of the information received, the effectiveness of proposed measures is being evaluated, and work plans are being developed to address the identified weaknesses, to improve the conditions of work, occupational safety, and environmental protection.




We are always glad to new partners and projects!

+7 (495) 66-555-66

telephone hotline
We are in social networks
Be the first to know about MAGE news.

• Русский
  • English

Интегрированная система менеджмента

Главная задача нашей компании - получение в установленные сроки качественного материала для целей заказчика при отсутствии ущерба для здоровья, окружающей среды и собственности.

Для этого в МАГЭ внедрена и эффективно используется сертифицированная интегрированная система менеджмента. Эта система включает в себя Систему менеджмента качества (ИСО 9001), Систему экологического менеджмента (ИСО 14001) и Систему менеджмента в области охраны труда (OHSAS 18001).

Кроме того, мы руководствуемся наилучшими практиками и опытом международных профессиональных сообществ, таких как OGP и IAGC, а также требованиями законодательства Российской Федерации в области охраны труда, здоровья и окружающей среды.

Контроль за реализацией этих требований в МАГЭ осуществляется на всех уровнях и на всех этапах работ. По окончании произведенных работ составляется итоговый отчет, в который включены данные производственно-экологического мониторинга, учет рабочих часов, информация о проведенных мероприятиях, включая обучение и тренировки.

На основе полученной информации оценивается эффективность предложенных мер и разрабатываются планы по устранению обнаруженных недостатков и улучшению условий труда, производственной безопасности и мер по охране окружающей среды.




Мы всегда рады новым партнерам и проектам!

+7 (495) 66-555-66

телефон горячей линии
Мы в социальных сетях
Узнавайте первыми о новостях МАГЭ
Напишите нам